Board of Directors

The Board of Directors engages in collective strategic decision-making for Black & Pink at the national level, as laid out in the internal governance documents created by the Transition Team over 2016-2017 and in the bylaws. In line with Black & Pink’s values, the Board is composed of majority formerly incarcerated and majority people of color volunteers. To get in touch, please email

Dominique Morgan (non-voting)
Zahara Green
David Booth
Tanya Nguyen
Douglas Rogers
Reed Miller

(as of August 2018)